Concerts at Great Yarmouth Minster (see local newspapers for more details)

Afternoon recitals every Wednesday @ 12.30

Saturday 14th October

Felix Mendelssohn`s "Elijah" @ 7.30

Pakefield Singers

 

 Maddermarket Theatre Norwich

Contact the Theatre for more information

 

Theatre Royal Norwich (for more information contact the theatre)

Thursday 14th - Saturday 16th September

The National Gilbert & Sullivan Opera Company

Thursday 14th - The Mikado

Friday 15th - The Pirates of Penzance

Saturday 16th - HMS Pinafore

Tuesday 19th - Saturday 23rd September

Blood Brothers

Tuesday 26th - Saturday 30th September

Northern Ballet - The Little Mermaid

Monday 16th - Tuesday 17th October

English Touring Opera - Giulio Cesare

Thursday 19th - Friday 20th October

Ballet Rambert - Ghost Dances & other works

INTERNATIONAL CONCERT SERIES

Sunday 24th March 2018

European Union Chamber Orchestra

Sunday 15th April 2018

Czech National Symphony Orchestra

Tuesday 31st October - Saturday 4th November

Crazy for You

Tuesday 14th - Saturday 18th November

Glyndebourne Tour 2017

Tuesday & Thursday - Cosi Fan Tutte

Wednesday - Saturday - Il Barbiere Di Siviglia

Friday - Hamlet

 

Marina Theatre Lowestoft (contact theatre for more details)

Royal Philharmonic Orchestra concert season;

Friday 24th November; The Music of John Williams

 

St Georges Theatre, Great Yarmouth

Saturday 21st October 7.30pm

Haley Moss & Benjamin Lake - The Classic Duet

Sunday 22nd October 3.00pm

Ballet Theatre UK - The Nutcracker

 

Pavilion Theatre, Gorleston