Concerts at Great Yarmouth Minster (see local newspapers for more details)

Afternoon recitals every Wednesday @ 12.30

 

 

 

Maddermarket Theatre Norwich (for more information contact the theatre)

 

 

 

 

Theatre Royal Norwich (for more information contact the theatre)

 

Classical Concerts Series

 

Sunday 3rd November 2019 @ 7.30pm

Flanders Symphony Orchestra

Sunday 9th February 2020 @ 7.30pm

Iceland Symphony Orchestra

Tuesday 7th April 2020 @ 7.30pm

Tenebrae Choir with Aurora Orchestra

 

 

The Bodyguard - The Musical

Tuesday 16th July - Saturday 17th August 2019

Matilda - The Musical

Tuesday 17th - Saturday 28th September 2019

Kinky Boots - A New Musical

Tuesday 26th - Saturday 30th November 2019

Northern Ballet - Cinderella

Tuesday 3rd - Saturday 7th December

Glyndebourne - Donizetti: L`elisir d`amour (Tue &Thu), Verdi: Rigoletto (Wed & Sat), Handel: Rinaldo (Fri)

Thursday 30th April & Saturday 2nd May 2020

Welsh National Opera - The Marriage of Figaro

 

Marina Theatre Lowestoft (contact theatre for more details

 

 

 

St Georges Theatre, Great Yarmouth ( Contact the theatre for more information)

 

 

 

Pavilion Theatre, Gorleston (Contact the theatre for more information)

Every Tuesday @ 7.45pm May to October

Summer Laughter Show 2019

Thursday 17th - Saturday 19th October (Matinee Sat 19th @ 2.30)

9 to 5 The Musical - Gorleston Theatre Company

Thursday 21st November @ 7.30pm - Saturday 23rd November ( Matinee Sat 23rd @ 2.00)

Oliver - Dusmagrik

 

Waveney Sinfonia (Contact the Waveney Sinfonia for more information)

 

 

Gorleston - Bandstand